back to the videoblog  



The Rice Brothers, Chris (cello) and Johnny (piano)

play the third movement of "The Haydn C"


Franz Joseph Haydn's Cello Concerto in C major, Hob. VII, n.1

Third Movement: Allegro molto









©  This page and the entire contents (including the video and audio contents) of this Piano-and-Cello-and-Friends.com ™ site are copyright © 2008 John, Jean, Johnny and Chris Rice.  All Rights reserved.  No copyright claimed in brief quotations from other authors for purposes of review or scholarly comment.

Copyright 2008 John, Jean, Johnny and Chris Rice