back to the videoblog  



Chris Rice (cello) and Belinda Chiu (piano)

play the first movement of Franz Schubert's Arpeggione Sonata


Franz Schubert's Arpeggione Sonata

First Movement: Allegro moderato









©  This page and the entire contents (including the video and audio contents) of this Piano-and-Cello-and-Friends.com ™ site are copyright © 2008 John, Jean, Johnny and Chris Rice.  All Rights reserved.  No copyright claimed in brief quotations from other authors for purposes of review or scholarly comment.

Copyright 2008 John, Jean, Johnny and Chris Rice